Tuesday, 30 April 2013


Making a list of parts that I need to get my FCR's healthy again.

My bank account isn't happy.

Sunday, 28 April 2013


It doesn't get any better does it?

Well, only if it says Yamaha on the tank.

Saturday, 27 April 2013


I was born in the wrong era.

Wednesday, 24 April 2013

A little different.

Will do a little update about the build later. Started life as an '87 FZR400.



Thursday, 18 April 2013

GPZ1100R - Godzilla

Build by a friend.

GPZ1100 with VFR rearend, FZR1000 front end, Slabby carbs and lots more.

Lovingly nicknamed Godzilla.

Pictures by yours truly.

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Monday, 15 April 2013

Bakker 750 (2)

Right, a little info on the Bakker.

Another cibbie we've been working on at work. Built in 1978 (probably) and raced untill 1987. We've been restoring it for the past couple of years and we are nearing completion.

See if we can get it out and use it in anger like it was meant too.

Bakker 750.

Sunday, 14 April 2013

Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Rickman CR 750

A little Cibbie we've been working on at work for the past two years, when time and funds permitted is finally starting to take shape.

Wall of sound right there.

Monday, 1 April 2013


Where can i get me one of those?